Carol Battershell Carol Battershell

Acting Principal Deputy Director

Department of Energy, EPSA

 Nick Brown Nick Brown
President & CEO
Southwest Power Pool
Michael Copley
Reporter, Energy
S&P Global Market Intelligence
Cosgriff photoKevin Cosgriff
President & CEO
National Electric Manufacturers Association
delurey Dan Delurey
glazer2 Craig Glazer
Vice President, Federal Government Policy
PJM Interconnection
Rob Gramlich photo 2012 (3)Rob Gramlich
Senior Vice President, Government & Public Affairs
American Wind Energy Association
Image result for mary anne hittMary Anne Hitt
Director, Beyond Coal Campaign
Sierra Club
Jon Jipping Jon E. Jipping
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
ITC Holdings
rkuckro Rod Kuckro
Reporter, E&E’s Power Plan Hub Managing Editor
E&E News
glevesque Gregory Levesque
Director, Environmental & Local Relations
American Transmission Company
Brad MarkellBrad Markell
Executive Director
AFL-CIO Industrial Union Council
Philip D. Moeller
Senior Vice President, Energy Delivery and Chief Customer Solutions Officer
Edison Electric Institute
  moore-headshot  John Moore
Director, Sustainable FERC Project
Natural Resources Defense Council
dick_munson Dick Munson
Director, Midwest Clean Energy
Natural Resources Defense Council
Chris Newkumet Chris Newkumet
Bureau Chief
S&P Global Platts
Michael Skelly
Clean Line Energy Partners
A. Wade Smith A. Wade Smith
Senior Vice President – Grid Development
American Electric Power
  rudy-wynter Rudy Wynter
President & COO, FERC Regulated Businesses
National Grid
  Carl Zichella
Director, Western Transmission
Natural Resources Defense Council